Belgian death grind masters LENG TCH’E have released brand new single titled ‘Cirrhosis’ from the latest forthcoming album Razorgrind.

Packed with monstrous vocals, groovy rhythms, punching drumwork, the track ‘Cirrhosis’ stands out well with their counterparts ABORTED, Benighted to name a few.

Listen to the track here-


Connect with the band-

Facebook |Label


Watch this drunk Black Metal band AZAZEL, struggle through their set at Steelfest Open Air, Finland.

Someone managed to film Finnish black metal outfit Azazel‘s set at the ‘Steelfest Open Air‘ this past weekend in Hyvinkää, Finland, because there’s a good chance they don’t remember much of it. Below you can watch the clearly intoxicated band stumble through their performance, complete with a few breathers, tumbles and more.

Azazel: Live at Steelfest- 19.5.2017

Credits: The PRP

Death Metal giants SUFFOCATION release a bone crushing track off the new album!

US based Death Metal legends, SUFFOCATION have premiered a brand new single off their upcoming album- ‘…..Of The Dark Light‘ where we earlier mentioned about the album that is all set to release worldwide on 9th of June via Nuclear Blast Records.


The band themselves went public today about this information, thereby confirming the news. Founder/ Guitarist Hobbs says, “The moment we have been waiting for is here, our new album ‘…Of The Dark Light’ will finally be released through Nuclear Blast on June 9, 2017! Over the last 4 year period SUFFOCATION has taken its time to write this record and we couldn’t be prouder. It is our most brutal record yet!” He adds, “SUFFOCATION worked through the end of 2016 to hash out and lay down the tracks at Full Force Studios with Joe Cincotta and once again enlisted Zeuss to bring this creation to life! Myself, Frank Mullen, Charles Errigo, Eric Morotti and Derek Boyer have all pushed the limit of what SUFFOCATION is and we hope you enjoy it! We also had the honor of having Colin Marks handling our artwork which is a new frontier for us and a different avenue and style to the traditional SUFFOCATION records. We also included some backup vocals from Kevin Muller (THE MERCILESS CONCEPT) which for us makes this album very unique! This will be our 10th studio release and we really hope you like …Of The Dark Light! Keep the grind alive and hope to see you on the road“.

It will be the band’s first album with guitarist Charlie Errigo (ex-Pyrexia) and drummer Eric Morotti (Killitorous, Blind Witness). Look below for the complete tracklist and the amazing 360 visualisation!


Full Tracklist-

1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within The Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return To The Abyss
5. The Violation
6. Of The Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph Of The Credulous

Source- Red Distribution 


Connect with the band for more tour updates and news-

Facebook | Instagram

Order the new album here-

Nuclear Blast Records | iTunes

The band:
Frank Mullen – Vocals
Terrance Hobbs – Guitars
Charles Errigo – Guitars
Derek Boyer – Bass
Eric Morotti – Drums

Written by-

Oliver Dahlback (Metaljesus Magazine)

This drummer had no clue that he was auditioning for SLIPKNOT until the last moment!

Jay Weinberg, recalled his experience auditioning for the vacant drum position in one of the world’s biggest metal bands. “I finished school. Shortly after that I got a call to come out and audition for something,” the drummer began (transcription via RockFeed). “I wasn’t told what it was gonna be, but just like, ‘Can you please come out to [Los Angeles] and audition for this thing?’ with no other information other than that and it was like, ‘Well, yeah why wouldn’t I go check that out?’ Like, what’s the worst thing that could happen? I get a free flight to L.A. or something?” He added, “So I just kind of followed that and it was just like, ‘All right go in that room and there’s a drumset. You’re going to audition for Slipknot right now.’ And that was it. Like half the band was there. We had become good friends over 16 years. They watched me grow up as a person.”

Weinberg stated that Jim Root, Mick Thomson, Corey Taylor and Shawn ‘Clown’ Crahan were all present at the audition. “It was like, let’s toss this kid into the ring and see whatever the f–k happens with this, you know, with no expectations of what would happen,” said the drummer. He had an ace in the hole, however, adding, “because they didn’t know that I knew the band’s songs. They knew I loved the band but they didn’t really know to what extent I had studied the music.” The skinsman also noted he was the only person to audition for the spot. On the next Slipknot release, he says, “As we’ve had a little mini studio on the road, we’ve kind of documented some ideas so there are songs brewing that are really interesting, but yeah, I think we’ll just see once we get into a room together and just throw stuff at the wall.

Read More | Source- Loudwire | Rock Feed

Connect with the band-

Facebook | Website | Twitter

Brutal Death Metal band BENIGHTED release new video!

Brutal Death Metal/ Grindcore veterans BENIGHTED have released the official video for the song Reptilian from their upcoming album titled ‘Necrobleed‘ which is slated for release this February 16th via Season Of Mist. While the video for the track is a ride into a blood soaked, slaughterhouse showing a man who cuts through and disembowels himself; the song punches with a lethal dose of Brutal Death Metal. The track Reptilian holds a mixture of sinister sounding melodies with brutal passages that makes the listener play on repeat mode altogether. Vocalist Julien Truchan‘s ability to alternate between pig squeals and death growls with high notes at intervals is quite impressive and he makes it look too easy. The rhythm section is well fortified with some amazing drum fills in the song and the bass being clearly audible that adds an essence to the overall track.

This video is not for the faint hearted. You have been warned (NSFW)

Connect with the band-



Season Of Mist | Buy

Written by-

Anirudh Gollapudi (Metaljesus Magazine)

Albatross premiere music video for “Jugglehead the Clown”


Indian heavy metal outfit Albatross has released music video for Jugglehead the Clown from their recently released new album Fear From The Skies . You can watch the video here :

Get Fear From The Skies exclusively here :

Digital – Instamojo 

Physical – TOMETAL

Slayer premiere official visualizer video for “Repentless”


Slayer released official visualizer video for Repentless from their upcoming album with the same title . The album will be released on 11th September 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records.  You can watch the video here :


The track listing is:
01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Also you can get the album’s title track :

Apple Music: http://nblast.de/RepentlessSingleIT
Amazon Music: http://nblast.de/RepentlessSingleAMZMP3
Google Play: http://nblast.de/RepentlessSingleGP