ALESTORM drops a brand new video from the latest album- ‘No Grave But The Sea’!

ALESTORM did it again!

These scottish pirates have premiered their brand new video for the self-titled track- Alestorm via Napalm Records; from their new album ‘No Grave But The Sea‘. A music video that still carries the typical essence of Alestorm. Folk Metal, humour and pirates; all of these factors converge at the same point, the Alestorm way. Alestorm‘s music is a complete mood enhancer and this new single from the latest album has just raised expectations.

ALESTORM – Alestorm (Official Video)

‘No Grave But The Sea’– Tracklisting:

1. No Grave But The Sea
2. Mexico
3. To the End of the World
4. Alestorm
5. Bar ünd Imbiss
6. Fucked with an Anchor
7. Pegleg Potion
8. Man the Pumps
9. Rage of the Pentahook
10. Treasure Island


No Grave But The Sea” will be released worldwide by Napalm Records on May 26th 2017!

Connect with the band-

Facebook | Napalm Records order


Written by-

Harsha Vardhan (Metaljesus Magazine- Chief Editor/ Owner)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s