CRYSTALMOORS release new album!


Crystalmoors  has recently released their new album The Mountain Will Forgive Us via Casus Belli Musica. I would like to caption the album as a craft. The music is really refreshing and drags you down into its nerve of solidarity which you can feel once you are too deep in the album. The progression over the time and its astonishing delivery as per the perfect fit is quiet mesmerizing. Its absolutely a treat for the fans of the band as the release comes in two cds. You can listen the album entirely out here :



Line up:
Uruksoth Lavín: Vocals
Faramir: Guitars, whistle, melodic vocals, bagpipes
Abathor: Guitars, chorus.
Thorgen: Fretless bass, melodic vocals, chorus.
Aernus: Keyboards & samples, whistle, chorus.
Gharador: Drums & percussion.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s