SLIPKNOT’s Corey Taylor: I haven’t seen Glen Benton in ten years!

In a turn of events that’s happening between SLIPKNOT‘s Corey Taylor and DEICIDE‘s Glen Benton; Corey has finally responded to the recent commentary that was made by Glen. Corey seems to be still confused as to why Glen is upset with him and the rest of the guys.

Corey says, “I haven’t seen Glen Benton in ten years, you know, and I haven’t talked to him in even longer. So I don’t know why he’s upset with me, I don’t know why he’s upset with us. We take out the bands who submit for us, man. It’s just that simple. I mean, out of respect to him and what Deicide has done over the years, it’s, like… If you talked to somebody, it wasn’t me, and they sure as hell didn’t talk to me, ’cause I would have tried to do something.”

(Source- Rock 102.1 KFMA)

Listen to it here.

slipknot

Leave a Reply

