Zakk Wylde drops new video- ‘Sleeping Dogs’ from upcoming solo release!

Guitar legend Zakk Wylde releases the brand new video for the new single titled “Sleeping Dogs” from his forthcoming solo release- Book Of Shadows II.


The album version of “Sleeping Dogs” include guest spots by Slipknot and Stone Sour front man, Corey Taylor. 


Zakk Wylde will release “Book Of Shadows II” on April 8 via Entertainment One Music (eOne Music). Book Of Shadows-II is his first solo release in 20 years and is a follow up to 1996’s ‘Book Of Shadows‘ a classic album that was critically acclaimed. Book Of Shadows was released during his tenure with Ozzy Osbourne.

Watch the video for ‘Sleeping Dogs‘ here-

Book Of Shadows II track listing:

01. Autumn Changes
02. Tears Of December
03. Lay Me Down
04. Lost Prayer
05. Darkest Hour
06. The Levee
07. Eyes Of Burden
08. Forgotten Memory
09. Yesterday’s Tears
10. Harbors Of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s