DEHYDRATED announce NEW ALBUM details

Death Metal band DEHYDRATED has announced the details of their upcoming new album titled Awake In Era.  The band announced the info in their facebook page along with artwork for the album and track list.


Track List :

1. Wake Up (intro)
2. Premonition of Hell
3. Beauty of Madness
4. Running for a dream
5. Parallels
6. Scar Inside
7. Sickness
8. Outlaws (Let’s do goodness and fuck the rots)
9. Beginning (instrumental)
Beginning (part II)

The band also released a playthrough video of their self titled song a month ago.



The album is set to release in December 2015 as mentioned by the band. We are looking forward for the record !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s